Search found 8 matches

by DucCouncil
Mon Jan 05, 2015 4:31 pm
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: Capricorn Season Cup on Jan 17
Replies: 4
Views: 1951

Capricorn Season Cup on Jan 17

############################### ~*~*~ CAPRICORN SEASON CUP ~*~*~ ############################### Date :: Saturday, January 17 Time :: 18:00–22:00 UTC ( World Clock ) Server :: bzflag.allejo.io:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [New Jersey]) #### PRIZES #### Prizes will take the form of poi...
by DucCouncil
Thu Jan 01, 2015 7:16 pm
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: Monthly FM on Jan 4
Replies: 0
Views: 1094

Monthly FM on Jan 4

~*~*~ MONTHLY FUN MATCH | January 4, 2015 ~*~*~ [/color] When :: 20:00 UTC Where :: bzflag.allejo.io:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [New Jersey) Local times for 20 UTC: 12 pm Pacific Standard Time 3 pm Eastern Standard Time 8 pm London 9 pm Paris/Berlin/Warsaw 10 pm Helsinki For additio...
by DucCouncil
Fri Dec 05, 2014 1:44 pm
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: Monthly FM on Dec 7
Replies: 0
Views: 971

Monthly FM on Dec 7

~*~*~ MONTHLY FUN MATCH | December 7, 2014 ~*~*~ [/color] When :: 20:00 UTC Where :: brad.bzflag.net:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [England]) Local times for 20 UTC: 12 pm Pacific Standard Time 3 pm Eastern Standard Time 8 pm London 9 pm Paris/Berlin/Warsaw 10 pm Helsinki For additiona...
by DucCouncil
Sun Sep 07, 2014 11:25 pm
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7
Replies: 5
Views: 2438

Re: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

Results for Last Tank Standing:
  • 1st: brad
  • 2nd: Constitution
  • 3rd: osta
Thank you for playing, everyone!
by DucCouncil
Sun Aug 31, 2014 3:10 am
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: ChesVal Cup: Ducati-style CTF Tournament
Replies: 0
Views: 7727

ChesVal Cup: Ducati-style CTF Tournament

The ChesVal Cup, named in honor of Chestal and Valoche, the founders of Ducati League, is a 10 versus 10, invitation-only, semi-annual tournament between Europe and North America. Each team is organized by two co-captains (appointed by the Ducati Council) who choose the best players, according to th...
by DucCouncil
Sat Aug 30, 2014 9:05 pm
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: Big Monthly Fun Match: All are welcome to play!
Replies: 0
Views: 1403

Big Monthly Fun Match: All are welcome to play!

A standing FM is scheduled on the first Sunday of every month at 19:00 UTC. Update: The FM on December 7 begins at 20 UTC. The server will alternate between brad.bzflag.net:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [England]) and allejo.bzflag.io:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [New Yor...
by DucCouncil
Fri Aug 29, 2014 12:39 am
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7
Replies: 5
Views: 2438

Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

================================================== DUCATI DOUBLEHEADER •• SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 7 ================================================== •• MONTHLY FUN MATCH | September 2014 •• When :: 19:00 UTC Where :: bzflag.allejo.io:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [New York]) •• LAST TANK S...
by DucCouncil
Sat Dec 18, 2010 12:39 pm
Forum: Ducati League Discussion
Topic: Current list of DLB Members
Replies: 7
Views: 7627

Re: Current list of DLB Members

Current list is published on league site, but small update here too:

Ducati League Advisors:

Chestal
menotume

Ducati League Council:

ep_
gorgomol
kierra
NTH
orbit
osta
red-der