Tank Battles 4

Discussion for Leagues United players
Post Reply
User avatar
kierra
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Posts: 3866
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 1:02 am
Location: outer Slovenia
Contact:

Tank Battles 4

Post by kierra » Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:24 am

https://poll.leaguesunited.org/survey/6

Tank Battles 4 Registration

Who: By sign-up only, deadline September 23rd 2019
What: 3 20-minutes matches on Ducati, hix, and a 3rd map (either Babel or Xen, captains' choice)
When: Sunday, September 29th 2019Time: 3pm EDT (New York), 19:00 UTC (London), 21:00 CEST (Paris &Berlin)
Where: Bertman's bmbz.freemyip.com:5154
Captains: Gaboot and Easy Tank
"Sometimes people try to expose what's wrong with you, because they can't handle what's right about you."
"Measure your words -- they determine the distance of your relationships"

Post Reply