Balloon Tank

All things BZFlag - no [OT] here please
User avatar
allejo
Breaker of Builds
Breaker of Builds
Posts: 757
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 10:01 pm
Location: /dev/null
Contact:

Post by allejo » Sun Jul 13, 2008 4:32 am

that is creepy that some one has the time to put a tank together with balloons and fill up the balloons ;)
Here's my personal website and my open source projects are available on GitHub; I work on a lot of cool things.

Image

User avatar
MonsterMan++
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 11:32 am

Post by MonsterMan++ » Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:46 am

Man how many years did he spend doing that!! :D
Fighting for peace is like screwing for virginity.
-George Carlin

If you can't beat them, arrange to have them beaten.
-George Carlin

Nobody goes there anymore. It's too crowded.
-Yogi Berra

Better a broken promise than none at all.
-Mark Twain

User avatar
Marines
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2008 6:03 pm
Location: Planet Mars Landing site 11828

Post by Marines » Mon Jul 21, 2008 2:20 pm

ill bring my ak-47 over and blow that to bits in 1 second! :twisted:

User avatar
Bambino
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 1210
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:27 pm
Location: Alberta, Canada

Post by Bambino » Mon Oct 27, 2008 6:11 am

wow anyone have a pin
"Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new." -- Albert Einstein
GU League | Ducati League | OpenLeague

Kush_Slayer
Private
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 12:17 am

Re: Balloon Tank

Post by Kush_Slayer » Sun Jan 04, 2009 1:05 am

it deflates for easy storage(or to get into small spaces) GENIUS

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests