Floating Flag

NOTE: this is an informal bug post place ONLY. Real bugs should be posted on GitHub
Post Reply
Princess Mononoke
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 7:30 pm
Location: Brooklyn, New York, USA

Floating Flag

Post by Princess Mononoke » Thu Jun 24, 2004 5:42 pm

I don't know if this has been discussed, but sometimes I am in a server, and there is one flag that is off of the ground. If you run through it, you can't pick it up. I was just wondering if anyone else has experienced this, and if it is a bug. I'm using BZFlag 1.10.4 for Mac OS X, by the way.

User avatar
Viper
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu May 06, 2004 2:14 am
Location: Titusville, Florida
Contact:

yea

Post by Viper » Thu Jun 24, 2004 5:45 pm

Yea a glitch and sometimes there a half tank in the middle dont worry bout it though.
- viper.pimpi.org
- 5159
- email: drugskill@gmail.com

Post Reply