BZ not working...

NOTE: this is an informal bug post place ONLY. Real bugs should be posted on GitHub
Post Reply
User avatar
dartman
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 4:20 pm
Contact:

BZ not working...

Post by dartman » Wed Aug 31, 2005 1:22 am

No clue if this is the right board...

Whenever I try to open BZ, it automatically quits on me. I can't play or use it AT ALL.

I use Mac OS X (Panther), and my BZFlag version is 2.0.2

Yhis is why I haven't been playing recently. :(

User avatar
dartman
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 4:20 pm
Contact:

Post by dartman » Fri Sep 02, 2005 2:01 am

Sorry for the double post, but I really would like someone to help. :cry:

User avatar
Sharpshooter
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2005 1:48 am
Location: CALIFORNIA
Contact:

Post by Sharpshooter » Wed Sep 07, 2005 11:44 pm

Did you try re-downloading it? If that doesnt work, try 2.0.0 and see if that works.
Image

User avatar
dartman
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 4:20 pm
Contact:

Post by dartman » Thu Sep 08, 2005 9:25 pm

Finally, help!

K, I was thinking of that, but my brother put up this stupid security thing that keeps me from atering anything in the Application, meaning I can'y install it without my bro's password. :(

Thanks for replying, though.

User avatar
dartman
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 4:20 pm
Contact:

Post by dartman » Thu Sep 08, 2005 10:12 pm

Reinstalled it...and it works. :)

However, my skills are rusted. Rusted OFF. :(
This shows what happens when you don't reply. They have to start all over again. :(

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest