Page 13 of 13

Re: 101

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 1:49 am
by sillysir
I finally did it! On R3lax's map Deathmatch Sniping CTF :D

Re: 101

Posted: Tue Feb 05, 2019 1:22 am
by tainn
Happened a little while ago, but this one was on ahs3's amazing Piney Grove.

Perhaps I'll post them all from now on, though I prefer not to encourage spam ;)

Re: 101

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 5:36 pm
by tainn
No SW used in the run, ahs3's Xug.

Re: 101

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:03 pm
by tainn
Whammo world, nice fast-paced FFA.

Re: 101

Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:19 pm
by tainn
Whammo world 4.0

Re: 101

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:50 pm
by tainn
Ironside Battlefield, 101 and 175, when all the players left.

Re: 101

Posted: Sun May 12, 2019 3:45 pm
by tainn
Rubato FFA

Re: 101

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 4:38 pm
by The Noah
Deathmatch Sniping CTF by R3laX.

Re: 101

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:43 pm
by tainn
Same as The Noah above, Deathmatch Sniping CTF; seems to be quite a fast-paced map, kills can be stockpiled quickly.

Re: 101

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:27 am
by Zehra
Apocalypse
Apoc 101.png
Apocalypse 101
(73.71 KiB) Not downloaded yet

Re: 101

Posted: Tue Jul 16, 2019 3:52 pm
by The Noah
Apocalypse
bzfi0039.png
(830.9 KiB) Not downloaded yet

Re: 101

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:53 pm
by netochka nezvanova
almost 12 years and counting... nice!

Re: 101

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 2:22 am
by tainn
Urban Jungle, was a nice marathon!

Re: 101

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:01 pm
by Zehra
Current leaderboard:
  • Bambino 40
  • Tanx 34
  • Marzipan 17
  • netochka nezvanova 10
  • Tank 52 10
  • tainn 8
  • Quantum Tank 8
  • pacman87 6
  • Sniper752 5
  • dang dizzy white 4
  • sigonasr2 3
  • mrapple 3
  • ducktape 3
  • R3lax 3
  • The Noah 2
  • [honc] 2
Full summary

-Zehra

Re: 101

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 11:27 pm
by netochka nezvanova
ah thanks for the leaderboard update !

Re: 101

Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 12:53 am
by Zehra
Glad to help.

-Zehra

Re: 101

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:49 pm
by Zehra
List has been updated to the Markdown format for ease of reading and appearance.

101 Score Summaries

-Zehra

Re: 101

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:01 pm
by tainn
I like the idea, but it seems like that could have been made a lot more straightforward and clear, as well as the fact that some entries in those tables are corrupt, an example being the last table

Re: 101

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:05 pm
by Zehra
Done. (corrupted tables have been fixed.)

Suggestions for making it more straightforward and easier are welcomed.

Currently it is that the large numbers within the list specific the forum thread number from which they were obtained.
The names and numbers indicate the count of the list based upon the order of the posts and the amount of 101 screenshots added/linked within the post.
So "[name] | [number]" indicate user and the amount of 101 screenshots included within that specific post.
The rest should be pretty straightforward.

-Zehra

Re: 101

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:09 pm
by The Noah
I don't like that is is separated by thread pages. It also might be nice to include the maps which players have completed.

Re: 101

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:07 pm
by Zehra
I'll implement this when I can.
Also, as a small side note, future suggestions should go within the 101 leaderboard suggestions thread.

-Zehra

Re: 101

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:53 pm
by Samson1
My 101 on Easy Thank's Super Server.

Re: 101

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:56 pm
by kierra
on apoc
my 101.png
(577.7 KiB) Not downloaded yet

Re: 101

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 12:00 am
by tainn
Badgerking