bztankers.blogspot.com

External websites, for and about BZFlag
Post Reply
User avatar
A_Thousand_Suns
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 12:12 am
Location: Canada

bztankers.blogspot.com

Post by A_Thousand_Suns » Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:28 am

just another fansite. nothing special about it. I do a player of the month through wat i see. some tips and strategies.
Still under devlopment. plz visit :D

Mas

cepris
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:49 am

Re: bztankers.blogspot.com

Post by cepris » Sun Apr 03, 2011 6:40 am

Following, can I be an author? :D

User avatar
Captain Simmons
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 4:10 pm
Location: yesterday

Re: bztankers.blogspot.com

Post by Captain Simmons » Thu Apr 14, 2011 3:47 am

Pretty cool Maserati! I like the tactics page and the screenshots. maybe a box for helping ppl who don't know what BzFlag is?
I like it :)
there is no such thing as a free lunch. this undoubtedly means that you can have all the free breakfasts and dinners you want.

User avatar
A_Thousand_Suns
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 12:12 am
Location: Canada

Re: bztankers.blogspot.com

Post by A_Thousand_Suns » Sun May 01, 2011 8:22 pm

I like that idea!

17xina01
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:24 pm

Re: bztankers.blogspot.com

Post by 17xina01 » Wed May 11, 2011 10:38 pm

how do i add things?

User avatar
hutty
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 8:09 pm

Re: bztankers.blogspot.com

Post by hutty » Fri May 27, 2011 5:40 pm

Hutty here... I would love to be an author for the site...

I am a rather experienced mapper on win mac and linux and can write tutorials if one needs them
For all of you who have asked what a hutty is, there is one as my avatar.

instant map... just add water

User avatar
A_Thousand_Suns
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 12:12 am
Location: Canada

Re: bztankers.blogspot.com

Post by A_Thousand_Suns » Sat May 28, 2011 4:13 am

What do you mean xina?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest