Page 1 of 1

Team Flag Spawning

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 10:31 pm
by Spectre
Can I make team flags spawn in a certain place? Or make team flags fall through something? Either one works.

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 11:23 pm
by Astroman
You need a zone

Posted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:12 am
by Spectre
Tried that.

Code: Select all

zone
     size 50 50 1
     position 0 0 0
     flag R* B* G* P*
end

Posted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:34 am
by Jefenry
I believe it should be:

Code: Select all

zone
  size 50 50 1
  position 0 0 0
  zoneflag R* 1
  zoneflag B* 1
  zoneflag G* 1
  zoneflag P* 1
end
You'll also need -c in the options and a base for each team.