Kitchen map

Previews and comments on future maps.
User avatar
Scorch
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2004 12:16 am
Contact:

Post by Scorch » Sun Apr 23, 2006 2:37 pm

ClayOgre, That would be a lower poly count and better looking but i wouldn't be able to match it with the grey microwave and dials are easier. Thanks for the suggestion though. :)

User avatar
Blazing King
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 9:26 pm

Post by Blazing King » Fri Apr 28, 2006 9:17 pm

its realy cool good job
First there was a THUMP, that was King
After there was a Blaze of LIGHTNING
Then the world ended with Blazeing King

User avatar
maxwells silver hammer
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2006 4:37 pm
Location: Middle of Nowhere, New Jersey

Post by maxwells silver hammer » Tue May 30, 2006 12:33 pm

jesus, someone needs to teach me how to be that good in wings
seriously...lessons? hourly pay? eh? eh?

awesome map
blowing up tanks desensitizes me to violence

Legolas_
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2005 10:24 pm

Post by Legolas_ » Mon Jun 05, 2006 10:38 pm

Scorch, can you give us the web.mac.com/yourname/home.html for your website? bzrox.game-host.org is not working

User avatar
ducktape
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 1206
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:06 am
Location: Right Behind you!
Contact:

Post by ducktape » Sat Jul 22, 2006 12:41 am

That looks good kinnda like HL2 or something
Image

User avatar
Nicolas
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 3:51 pm
Location: In Louman and MoFo maps and Italy.

Post by Nicolas » Fri Jul 28, 2006 5:44 pm

cool!
Great Mage Nicolas

Is also the player GranKnight.

User avatar
dartman
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 4:20 pm
Contact:

Post by dartman » Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:06 pm

Cool map!

I think you should make it more expansive by adding in some platforming/exploratory kinda elements in it. Kinda like any room in Chibi Robo.

User avatar
A Vicious Muffin
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 534
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 12:25 am
Location: Drury Lane

Post by A Vicious Muffin » Sat Sep 23, 2006 4:07 pm

Nice map!

Post Reply