Error

Expand and mod your server.
Post Reply
User avatar
Tank Terminator
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 2:41 pm

Error

Post by Tank Terminator » Sun May 13, 2012 9:48 am

Plugins aint workin for me on windoz! NONE OF THEM!pls help
Tank Terminator, BZFlag Player

User avatar
blast
General
General
Posts: 4732
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2003 3:49 pm
Location: playing.cxx
Contact:

Re: Error

Post by blast » Sun May 13, 2012 12:07 pm

Not enough information to help. Tell us exactly what you are doing.
"In addition to knowing the secrets of the Universe, I can assure you that I am also quite potty trained." -Koenma (Yu Yu Hakusho)

Image

User avatar
Tank Terminator
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 2:41 pm

Re: Error

Post by Tank Terminator » Sat May 26, 2012 7:07 pm

well, i am adding a copy of the plugin in the File that has the map and config file (etc.), and am adding the line -loadplugin "blabla" , but it says that the plugin is not in this version of windoz or there is an error, but there isn't any error, because the uselessmine YOU gave me, also wont work so .. :/ i tried the other way where u open it from the games, but the same thing happens.. Zeg9 talled me that in the downloading of the game there must be a check box for plugins, so i deleted the game and downloaded it again, but there wasn't a plugin check box... i guess this is enough info?
Tank Terminator, BZFlag Player

User avatar
allejo
Breaker of Builds
Breaker of Builds
Posts: 757
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 10:01 pm
Location: /dev/null
Contact:

Re: Error

Post by allejo » Sat May 26, 2012 8:10 pm

This isn't even the correct forum nor helpful information. If you would actually bother reading through older posts and the wiki, you'll learn.
Here's my personal website and my open source projects are available on GitHub; I work on a lot of cool things.

Image

User avatar
blast
General
General
Posts: 4732
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2003 3:49 pm
Location: playing.cxx
Contact:

Re: Error

Post by blast » Sat May 26, 2012 9:34 pm

Tank Terminator wrote:well, i am adding a copy of the plugin in the File that has the map and config file (etc.), and am adding the line -loadplugin "blabla" , but it says that the plugin is not in this version of windoz or there is an error, but there isn't any error, because the uselessmine YOU gave me, also wont work so .. :/ i tried the other way where u open it from the games, but the same thing happens.. Zeg9 talled me that in the downloading of the game there must be a check box for plugins, so i deleted the game and downloaded it again, but there wasn't a plugin check box... i guess this is enough info?
Sorry, I can't fix "stupid".
"In addition to knowing the secrets of the Universe, I can assure you that I am also quite potty trained." -Koenma (Yu Yu Hakusho)

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests