Page 1 of 1

Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2014 12:39 am
by DucCouncil
==================================================
DUCATI DOUBLEHEADER •• SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 7
==================================================


•• MONTHLY FUN MATCH | September 2014 ••
When :: 19:00 UTC
Where :: bzflag.allejo.io:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [New York])

•• LAST TANK STANDING Tournament ••
When :: 19:40 UTC
Where :: bzflag.allejo.io:5150 (Last Tank Standing :: Ducati-style [New York])

Local times for 19 UTC:
  • 12 pm Pacific Daylight Saving Time
  • 3 pm Eastern Daylight Saving Time
  • 8 pm London
  • 9 pm Paris/Berlin/Warsaw
  • 10 pm Helsinki
For additional cities, please refer to the Event Time Announcer.[/i]

Re: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

Posted: Sun Sep 07, 2014 11:25 pm
by DucCouncil
Results for Last Tank Standing:
  • 1st: brad
  • 2nd: Constitution
  • 3rd: osta
Thank you for playing, everyone!

Re: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

Posted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 10:34 am
by osta
next time I'll hunt brad from the beginning ;p

Re: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

Posted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:30 am
by Mopar Madness
osta wrote:next time I'll hunt brad from the beginning ;p
Oh great... so Brad can dominate even more... :lol-old:

Re: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

Posted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 7:40 pm
by osta
oh. it's all to avoid him sneaking behind me!

Re: Monthly FM & Last Tank Standing on Sept 7

Posted: Sun Sep 14, 2014 11:07 am
by brad
I was hunting you osta :D