ChesVal Cup 2015

Please discuss issues concerning the Ducati League here. This is the liaison between league players and the league council.
Post Reply
User avatar
kierra
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Posts: 3828
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 1:02 am
Location: outer Slovenia
Contact:

ChesVal Cup 2015

Post by kierra » Fri Feb 06, 2015 3:23 pm

~~~CHESVAL CUP~~~
Europe vs North America
When: Sunday, March 1
Time: 19 UTC
7pm London
8pm Paris, Berlin, Warsaw
11am Los Angeles
Where: TBA
Captains: Europe - Major Dee. NA - Yvaika
Co-captains: TBA
"Sometimes people try to expose what's wrong with you, because they can't handle what's right about you."
"Measure your words -- they determine the distance of your relationships"

User avatar
kierra
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Lieutenant, Junior Grade
Posts: 3828
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 1:02 am
Location: outer Slovenia
Contact:

Re: ChesVal Cup 2015

Post by kierra » Wed Feb 25, 2015 1:40 am

Razer plans to stream ChesVal this Sunday, March 1st.
http://tv.majorleaguegaming.com/channel/elevaterazeryan
"Sometimes people try to expose what's wrong with you, because they can't handle what's right about you."
"Measure your words -- they determine the distance of your relationships"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest