Monthly Duc Fm - May 2nd Saturday 20UTC

Please discuss issues concerning the Ducati League here. This is the liaison between league players and the league council.
Post Reply
User avatar
Snake12534
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 216
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 9:41 pm
Location: San Jose, California

Monthly Duc Fm - May 2nd Saturday 20UTC

Post by Snake12534 » Thu Apr 30, 2015 5:24 am

~*~*~ MONTHLY FUN MATCH |Saturday, May 2nd, 2015 ~*~*~
When :: 20:00 UTC
Where :: bzflag.allejo.io:59998 (Official Ducati League Match Server [New Jersey)

Local times for 20 UTC:
12 pm Pacific Standard Time
3 pm Eastern Standard Time
8 pm London
9 pm Paris/Berlin/Warsaw
10 pm Helsinki

See you there!
retired

Faker
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 186
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2004 12:00 am

Re: Monthly Duc Fm - May 2nd Saturday 20UTC

Post by Faker » Thu Apr 30, 2015 12:35 pm

I'll be there!
Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest