Server Setup Question

Need help seting up a server, or have a question on how to run one? This is the place.
Post Reply
User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Mon Sep 18, 2006 12:26 am

How do you get the server to work with the global site?

I followed the directions above, but whenever I start and login to my server the server never checks to see if I am registered or if I am an admin.

Can someone help me here?

User avatar
khazhyk
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 1400
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 5:40 pm
Location: Somewhere over there.
Contact:

Post by khazhyk » Mon Sep 18, 2006 12:49 am

You need to be on a public server for it to check that.
Image

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Mon Sep 18, 2006 3:05 pm

In my conf file, I have it set up to be a public server, using the -public, -p, and the -publicaddr commands properly. I even see the server on the public list.

What is going on?

User avatar
CannonBallGuy
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 1:31 am
Contact:

Post by CannonBallGuy » Mon Sep 18, 2006 4:09 pm

What do you want to achieve?
If you used those commands and it is on the list, what ISN'T working?
Image

Merry Christmas!

"Look, if I don't buy booze for the kids, I don't get any incriminating pictures to show to their parents, my business goes down the sink, my girlfriend leaves me and the baby goes on ebay. So help me search..."

"go Play With Toys urself in a dark alley u donkey ******" - Lt-Kirby2007

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Mon Sep 18, 2006 8:21 pm

Sorry, I finally got to use another computer, and I found that my server was not on the public list.

Here's part of my conf file:

Code: Select all

-p 5154

Code: Select all

-public "my server name"

Code: Select all

-publicaddr 192.168.16.101:5154

Code: Select all

-publiclist <list-server-url>
Further on down...

Code: Select all

-userdb /Users/my-name/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8.app/Contents/MacOS/users.txt
-groupdb wow.admin
-groupdb wow.cops
-groupdb wow.owner
From all this, why is my server not public?

User avatar
Winny
Grouchy
Grouchy
Posts: 2381
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 12:27 am
Location: Ottawa eh?
Contact:

Post by Winny » Mon Sep 18, 2006 9:11 pm

Remove -publiclist

annnd

remove all the groupdb's

annd

add this:

-groupdb "/Users/my-name/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8.app/Contents/MacOS/users.txt"

User avatar
khazhyk
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 1400
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 5:40 pm
Location: Somewhere over there.
Contact:

Post by khazhyk » Mon Sep 18, 2006 9:17 pm

no, win, you need to send the -groupdb to hte place that describes the group permisions, not to the userDB.

alwaysanegativescore
Your using the -groupdb wrong.
Did you make sure that you opened the port your using in your router?
Image

User avatar
Winny
Grouchy
Grouchy
Posts: 2381
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 12:27 am
Location: Ottawa eh?
Contact:

Post by Winny » Mon Sep 18, 2006 9:19 pm

me1 wrote:no, win, you need to send the -groupdb to hte place that describes the group permisions, not to the userDB.
I assumed he was mixing his commands, not many people use userdb's anymore....

User avatar
khazhyk
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 1400
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 5:40 pm
Location: Somewhere over there.
Contact:

Post by khazhyk » Mon Sep 18, 2006 9:22 pm

also, i just remebered, you need to use your web IP, not your local IP, chweck what that is at http://www.whatismyip.com and use that IP, that the one your using now.
Image

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Mon Sep 18, 2006 9:39 pm

Thanks.
However,
I changed the IP address (to 68.217.198.219) and the groupdbs, but now is it not only using my old IP (192.168.16.101), but also it's not allowing me to spawn. It doesn't even display my admsg when I login.

User avatar
Winny
Grouchy
Grouchy
Posts: 2381
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 12:27 am
Location: Ottawa eh?
Contact:

Post by Winny » Mon Sep 18, 2006 9:47 pm

Probably becuase your router is not configured peoperly.

Make sure you unblock the right ports, TCP and UDP.... in AND out

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Mon Sep 18, 2006 10:06 pm

Thanks, but no.

I forwarded the port, but that did not help me any.
The problem is still the same.

User avatar
CannonBallGuy
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 1:31 am
Contact:

Post by CannonBallGuy » Tue Sep 19, 2006 6:24 pm

Show us your conf file now...
Image

Merry Christmas!

"Look, if I don't buy booze for the kids, I don't get any incriminating pictures to show to their parents, my business goes down the sink, my girlfriend leaves me and the baby goes on ebay. So help me search..."

"go Play With Toys urself in a dark alley u donkey ******" - Lt-Kirby2007

Longhair
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 330
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 6:06 pm
Location: Lancaster, PA
Contact:

Post by Longhair » Tue Sep 19, 2006 9:03 pm

Just a coupla small observations:

I wouldn't use an IP address unless you happen to have a static address. Even then, it's much easier to remember something like: alwaysnegative.servehttp.com Have a look at either dyndns.com or no-ip.com for more information on aliasing a dynamic address.

Do you really have all of those groupdb files? You only need one. One set of permissions per carriage return. Try commenting out all but one -userdb to see if this helps.

Sometimes if you get a horked userdb file, things go wrong. Just for laughs, try renaming your userdb file to something like users.bak Then just restart the server. A new users file should be automatically created. Then test to see if global registration is being checked.

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Wed Sep 20, 2006 2:03 am

This is my complete conf file:

Code: Select all

# This is a BZFlag Server (bzfs) configuration file.  To make the server
# use this file, use the command "bzfs -conf /path/to/this/file.conf".
# Please read through it carefully.  Lines starting with a # are comments.
# to enable an option, remove the # at the beginning of a line.  To
# disable that option, put the # back.  There are some examples in this
# file.  Make sure you change the examples if you uncomment the line.  If
# you don't know what something does, you are probably okay to just leave
# it commented out.  Failure to read through this file (looking for
# already uncommented lines) might be a little embarrassing. Have fun.


# Enables inertia and sets the maximum linear and angular accelerations.
# The units are somewhat arbitrary so you'll have to experiment to find
# suitable values.  The values must be non-negative and higher values
# yield greater inertia.

-a 100 38

# Define a message which will be broadcast to all players every 15
# minutes.

-admsg "Your playing <this stupid server>!"

# When -c  is  supplied,  this  option randomly rotates the buildings.

# Automatically assigns players to teams when they join so that teams are
# evenly matched in number of players.  Players are placed on teams with
# lowest number of players first, then those with the lowest scores or
# kill ratios.

-autoTeam

# This option allows world objects to be randomly rotated. Only applies
# if a randomly generated world is used.

#-b

# This option sets up your ban list.  This is ip masks separated by
# commas.

#-ban "192.168.1.5,10.10.2.*,10.2.*.*"

# This option tells the server where to store the banlist. The banlist will
# be loaded from this file when the server starts (if the file exists) and
# written back to the file when someone gets banned or unbanned. If this
# option isn't used the banlist will not be saved.

-banfile /Users/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8/Contents/MacOS/banfile.txt

# Specify a file that contains bad words that will be used when either
# -filterCallsigns or -filterChat is enabled.

#-badwords /conf/multilingualSwearList.txt

# Turn on the filtering of chat messages.  Messages have words provided
# via a  -badwords file are replaced with !@#$%^&* characters.

#-filterChat

# Turn on the filtering of callsigns.  Callsigns are compared against
# bad words provided via -badwords.

#-filterCallsigns

# By default, all filtering is aggressive, matching much more than what
# is strictly listed in a -badwords file for convenience. Providing this
# option will make the -filterCallsigns and -filterChat comparisons
# exact match only.

#-filterSimple

# This enables capture-the-flag style game. Default is free-for-all style
# game.

#-c

# Enables capture-the-flag style game with a balanced random map. Default is
# free-for-all style game.

#-cr

# This option is for debug.  You can have as many as 4 of them.

# simple debug
#-d
# and more complex debugging.
#-dd
#-ddd
#-dddd

# This option controls the building density on random worlds(1-10) default is 5

#-density 5

# It is possible to restrict bots and autopilot from being used on the server.
# This is accomplished with the following.

-disableBots

# There are two sets of flags. Flags that must be in the world at all times
# and flags that may get generated randomly in addition. +f specifies flags that
# must be there and -f specifies flags the should not be randomly generated.

# The server will randomly generate flags from the following list.  If you
# want to be sure there is at least a certain amount of a flag on the map
# at any given time, you can use the +f option to guarantee a certain
# number of a flag by repeating the option that many times.  So to insure
# there are at least 4 Oscillation Overthrusters you would do the
# following, minus the # signs.  Using "+f good" is the equivalent of
# doing +f for each of the good flags.  You are allowed to specify more than
# one team flag in CTF games.

#+f OO
#+f OO
#+f OO
#+f OO
+f GM{10}
+f L{10}
+f G
+f CL{15}
+f MG{20}
+f QT{5}
+f SW{10}
+f ST{10}
+f US{10}
+f SH{10}

# Flag IDs: Good: A - Agility, B* - Blue Team, BU - Burrow, CL - Cloaking,
# G - Genocide, G* - Green Team, GM - Guided Missile, ID - Identify,
# IB - Invisible Bullet, JP - Jumping, L - Laser, MG - Machine Gun,
# MQ - Masquerade, N - Narrow, OO - Oscillation Overthruster, PZ - Phantom
# Zone, P* - Purple Team, QT - Quick Turn, F - Rapid Fire, R* - Red Team,
# R - Ricochet, SE - Seer, SH - Shield, SW - Shockwave, ST - Stealth,
# SR - Steamroller, SB - Super Bullet, T- Tiny, TH - Thief, U - Useless,
#  V - Velocity, WG - Wings
# Bad:  BL - Blindness, BY - Bouncy, CB - Color Blindess, FO - Forward Only,
# JM - Jamming, LG - Lag, LT - Left Turn Only, M - Momentum, NJ - No Jumping,
# O - Obesity, RC - Reverse Controls, RO - Reverse Only, RT - Right Turn
# Only, TR - Trigger Happy, WA - Wide Angle

# If you want to restrict a certain flag, you can use the -f option.
# just like with the +f option.  "-f bad" is the same as doing -f for
# all of the bad flags.  You might want to turn off jump and ricochet
# flags if the server already has jump and ricochet turned on.

#-f bad
#-f JP
#-f R

# This option allows for flags on box buildings.

-fb

# This option allows tanks to spawn on buildings. This is especially useful
# as tank spawn locations are now are calculated on the server without the
# advantage of knowing where shots are.

-sb

# Registered player files which will be loaded on startup.
#-passdb server.pass
#-userdb "/Usersmy-name/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8.app/Contents/MacOS/users.txt"
-groupdb "/Users/my-name/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8.app/Contents/MacOS/groups.txt"

# server-specific variables can be modified in-game using /set varname value

-vars vars.txt

# This option causes the server to quit after serving one game.  This is
# handy if you want to do a timed game, or script a rotating server.

#-g

# This option gives buildings random heights.  This is used when
# you are using random maps.

-h

# This option specifies a help file that will be displayed when the player
# types /help name.  Files can be a max of 10 lines long each.

#-helpfile jump.txt jump
#-helpfile shockwave.txt shockwave

# Server will listen for and respond to "pings" (sent via broadcast) on
# the given interface.  The server uses the first interface by default.
# This is the TCP/UDP/IP address the server will listen on.
# You probably don't need to use this unless your server has multiple
# interfaces and doesn't show up on the server lists.

#-i interface

# This option allows jumping.

-j

# This option kicks players after they have been warned about high lag for
# a certain number of times.

-lagdrop 3

# This option warns the user their lag is too high when it crosses the
# number of milliseconds set.

-lagwarn 600

# This option kicks the user off after they have been idle for the
# specified number of seconds.

-maxidle 300

# This sets the max number of players.  It can be done in 2 ways.  A flat
# count of players, or by number of players on a given team.

# This allows up to 15 players, no team limits.

-mp 15

# This allows for max player by team.
# The order is rogue, red, green, blue, purple,observer

-mp 0,3,3,3,3,5

# This option sets the max score for players.  The game ends when a person
# reaches this score and is declared the winner.

#-mps 100

# This sets the maximum number of shots before a reload.  The default
# is 1.

-ms 4

# This sets the max team score.  The first team to reach this score is
# declared the winner and the game is ended.

#-mts 250

# Set to not use a UDP connection for players. You typically do NOT want to
# do this (UDP is good!)

#-noudp

# The server will listen on this port.  Default port is 5154.

-p 5154

# Sets the admin password for the server. CHANGE THIS!

-password <my-password>

# This dumps the score to console when it changes.

-printscore

# This is the public message that the server advertises on the public
# server list.  This is required if you want to be shown on the list.
# It often advertises the map you are using.  Keep it short.

-public "The WOW Server"

# This is also needed to be listed on the public server list.  The
# address needs to be valid in DNS.

-publicaddr 68.217.198.219:5154

# You probably don't need to use this, but it is there if you do.  This
# specifies where the server advertises itself.  The built-in default
# should work just fine.  You need to hunt down the proper address if
# doesn't work.
#

#-publiclist <list-server-url>

# Tells server not to respond to "pings".  This makes the server private.

#-q

# This makes most shots ricochet.

+r

# Hunt the rabbit game is activated with this option.  Use only one of these
# options.

# Choose rabbit based on score.
#-rabbit score

# Rabbit is chosen by whoever kills the rabbit.
#-rabbit killer

# Or you can choose the rabbit randomly.
#-rabbit random

# You can set up a server for replay mode by entering this option

#-replay

# This option sets the recording buffer to the specified amount of megabytes.

#-recbuf 2

# This option sets the directory to look for and save recordings.

#-recdir "C:\"

# You can specify a file so that people can type /report to report problems
# on the server.  The reports are logged in this file.

-reportfile /Users/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8.app/Contents/MacOS/Report.txt

# You can also use this option to cause the /report to trigger a command
# as well as, or instead of logging to a file.

#-reportpipe command

# This requires clients to use UDP (a good thing).  This will generally
# make the server behave better, and make play more smooth.

#-requireudp

# Use +s to have the server generate a certain number of extra super flags
# and have them available at all times.

+s 20

# The server will have up to this many super flags at any time.

-s 30

# This option allows for antidote flags to be available for players who
# get bad flags.

#-sa

# This allows you to limit the number of shots from a particular flag.

-sl GM 10
#-sl L 20
-sl G 5
-sl MG 50

# This sets the amount of time in seconds that is required to pass between
# two identical messages sent.

-spamtime 10

# This sets the amount of times to warn spammers (see -spamtime) before they
#	are kicked.

-spamwarn 3

# This is the server welcome message.  Please change it.  You can use \n
# to designate new lines.

-srvmsg "Welcome! You're playing the WOW server!"

# Bad flags are automatically dropped after this many seconds.

-st 10

# Bad flags are automatically dropped after this many wins.

-sw 1

# This forces all clients to use the same time of day.  The time is
# determined by the server's clock.  This disables the + and - keys
# on the clients.

#-synctime

# Adds teleporters to the game.

#-t

# This option allows you to tell the server how long a team flag remains
# before it is reset after the last player on a team leaves.  The default
# is 30 seconds.

#-tftimeout 60

# This sets time limit (in seconds) for the game.  Time starts when first
# client connects.

#-time 3600

# This option requires a timed game to be started using the /countdown
# command to start a timed game.  Default is when first player joins.

#-timemanual

# By default if a player kills a teammate, he dies too, this option turns this
# off.  Used mostly for capture the flag style games.

#-tk

# Kick a player if his ratio of teammate to non-teammate kills is this
# percentage or greater.

-tkkr 30

# This specifies the number of seconds in which a poll can be vetoed.

#-vetoTime 60

# This specifies the percentage of people required for a successful vote.

#-votepercentage 50

# This is the number of voters required to hold a poll.

#-votesRequired 3

# This is the length of time that players have to vote.

#-voteTime 60

# This option changes the size of random maps.

-worldsize 800

# This specifies the world filename.

# Use this format for *nix and Mac
-world "/Users/my-name/Library/Application Support/BZFlag/worlds/Experiment.bzw"

# Use this format for Windows
#-world "c:\mymaps\megadome.bzw"
I'll try to alias my IP address. I haven't done that yet.
Last edited by that exploding tank on Wed Sep 20, 2006 11:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Wed Sep 20, 2006 2:20 am

Ok, the server has been updated to wow2345.servegame.net, but I still see it in the server list as 192.168.16.101.

Longhair
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 330
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 6:06 pm
Location: Lancaster, PA
Contact:

Post by Longhair » Wed Sep 20, 2006 3:46 am

alwaysnegativescore wrote:Ok, the server has been updated to wow2345.servegame.net, but I still see it in the server list as 192.168.16.101.
AH! there's your problem. 192.168.16.101 is an address that is reserved for Local Area Networks. (can't believe I didn't notice it before...)

Either you need to put your external address in you conf file OR, if you use dyndns or no-ip, you need to configure your dynamic ip update client to send your external address, not your computer's LAN address. Read the documentation from Dyndns or No-ip carefully, and they'll tell you what the deal is.

Bottom line: any time you see an IP address that starts with 192, it's for LAN use only.

The problem is that you really have two addresses. One that the world sees, and one that only computers on your home network can see. You're advertising the one that only your local network computers can see, not the public address. This is also why you need to forward ports. When your server is properly configured, a player from the outside world will try to connect to your external ip address via port 5154. Since your router isn't running bzfs, you need to send the request to your computer from the router. For example, let's say your external ip address is 12.34.56.78 To connect to your server, I'd direct bzflag to 12.34.56.78:5154. Your router would receive my signal, and direct it to 192.168.16.101 which is your computer where bzfs is running.

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Wed Sep 20, 2006 11:55 am

Did you not look at the conf file?

Code: Select all

-publicaddr 68.217.198.219:5154
Someone else told me about my IP earlier, and I changed it. However, it still will not change in the server list.

User avatar
CannonBallGuy
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 1:31 am
Contact:

Post by CannonBallGuy » Wed Sep 20, 2006 3:58 pm

Forget what YOU see in the list.
You need someone else to tell you what they see, or look at http://my.bzflag.org/db ...

You are using different paths for things...:

Code: Select all

-banfile /Users/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8/Contents/MacOS/banfile.txt
then, later:

Code: Select all

-groupdb "/Users/my-name/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8.app/Contents/MacOS/groups.txt" 
and then:

Code: Select all

-reportfile /Users/Desktop/BZFlag-2.0.8.app/Contents/MacOS/Report.txt 
finally:

Code: Select all

-world "/Users/my-name/Library/Application Support/BZFlag/worlds/Experiment.bzw"

Just drag the files to the terminal window and it will give you the path, copy that and paste it into your conf...

Also, if you have "wow2345.servegame.net" pointed to your WAN IP, change this line:

Code: Select all

-publicaddr 68.217.198.219:5154
to:

Code: Select all

-publicaddr wow2345.servegame.net
the port is not needed if it is 5154 'cause that is the default, so you can also remove

Code: Select all

-p 5154
.

What errors are you getting?
Image

Merry Christmas!

"Look, if I don't buy booze for the kids, I don't get any incriminating pictures to show to their parents, my business goes down the sink, my girlfriend leaves me and the baby goes on ebay. So help me search..."

"go Play With Toys urself in a dark alley u donkey ******" - Lt-Kirby2007

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Wed Sep 20, 2006 8:38 pm

Ok. I made all the changes you said. The terminal says that I cannot load the banfile. So I comment the banfile out. Then I start the server. It gives me no trouble.

I then look at the link you gave me to see if it was public, and I did not see my server on the list. I go into the game, and I see that my router IP is there instead of my dynamic alias. It just won't work.

User avatar
CannonBallGuy
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 1:31 am
Contact:

Post by CannonBallGuy » Thu Sep 21, 2006 12:06 am

What you see on the list is NOT what other people see.
I can't explain why, but when I run a server from home, I see my LAN IP on the list, but others see my WAN IP or dyndns - whichever I used for -publicaddr...

There is one other thing...
You use global registration, right?
Did you have trouble with that? Maybe you had to changes something in your client config.cfg file? Ring any bells?
Image

Merry Christmas!

"Look, if I don't buy booze for the kids, I don't get any incriminating pictures to show to their parents, my business goes down the sink, my girlfriend leaves me and the baby goes on ebay. So help me search..."

"go Play With Toys urself in a dark alley u donkey ******" - Lt-Kirby2007

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Thu Sep 21, 2006 1:18 am

Yes, I do get what you mean about the server list. However, my server wasn't going through global registration, meaning that it wasn't public.

The global registration was my original question. I wanted global registration, but it wouldn't go through. So far, I have tweaked the config file to my real IP address and then to an alias for my IP.

Also, my config file has the ending .txt on it, not .cfg. Could this be a problem?

Longhair
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 330
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 6:06 pm
Location: Lancaster, PA
Contact:

Post by Longhair » Thu Sep 21, 2006 1:24 pm

Oops, missed that.

Funny, whenever I run a server, it always just shows the alias. No ip address at all...

here's the line in my conf file:

Code: Select all

-publicaddr longhair.homelinux.org:5154
Also, I googled servegame.net, and nothing came up. Are you sure it's not servegame.org or servegame.com? (from dyndns and no-ip respectively)

User avatar
CannonBallGuy
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 1:31 am
Contact:

Post by CannonBallGuy » Thu Sep 21, 2006 4:33 pm

alwaysanegativescore wrote:Also, my config file has the ending .txt on it, not .cfg. Could this be a problem?
Shouldn't matter what it ends in.
.cfg is for your client, I would avoid using the same for server conf files.
Common practice is to do something like 'servername.conf'.
Image

Merry Christmas!

"Look, if I don't buy booze for the kids, I don't get any incriminating pictures to show to their parents, my business goes down the sink, my girlfriend leaves me and the baby goes on ebay. So help me search..."

"go Play With Toys urself in a dark alley u donkey ******" - Lt-Kirby2007

User avatar
that exploding tank
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:38 pm
Location: Georgia, U.S.

Post by that exploding tank » Thu Sep 21, 2006 7:45 pm

Ok, the server has been updated to wow2345.servegame.net, but I still see it in the server list as 192.168.16.101
Sorry, that post was a typo. It is wow2345.servegame.com.

Post Reply